Wildwood Jack Logo facebook icon twitter icon youtube icon instagram icon itunes icon Tumblr Icon bandcamp
          icon google plus icon link to wildwood
          jack
***Please check with the venue or organisers before travelling any distance to an event***

Dates for 2018 Venue
Sunday 4th November 2018BBC Radio Kent, Kent Folk with Doug Welch
Saturday 15th December 2018Ma's Hidden Kitchen, Milan, Italy
20192019
Friday 11th January 2019La Taverna, Loro Piceno, Italy, 9pm
Friday 1st March 2019Wessex Folk Club, Blandford Forum, 8.15pm
Sunday 3rd March 2019The Old Ship Aground, Minehead
Tuesday 5th March 2019Winchcombe Folk, The White Hart Inn, Winchcombe
Friday 8th March 2019Poppy's Folk Club, Yateley
Wednesday 13th March 2019The Carpenters Arms, Miserden
Friday 15th March 2019B-Bar, The Barbican Theatre, Plymouth
Friday 22nd March 2019Cellar Bar, Sir John Moore Foundation, Appleby Magna
Tuesday 26th March 2019Wurzel Bush Folk Club , West Indian Club, Rugby
Thursday 28th March 2019Quigleys
Saturday 30th March 2019The Bulls Head, Chelmarsh
Tuesday 2nd April 2019Live Acoustic Special, Loughborough
Friday 5th April 2019Sit'n'Listen, County Staff Club, Stafford
Saturday 6th April 2019Water Yeat Village Hall, Ulverston
Sunday 7th April 2019Plug and Play, The Playhouse, Penrith, Cumbria
Tour of Scotland 2019Tour of Scotland 2019
Tuesday 9th April 2019Quarter Acoustic Music Club, Hamilton, South Lanarkshire
Wednesday 10th April 2019Nova Scotia Folk Club, Bishopbriggs, Glasgow
Friday 12th April 2019Ceol, Campbeltown
Saturday 13th April 2019Tayvallich Village Hall
Sunday 14th April 2019Wee Folk Club, Edinburgh
Wednesday 17th April 2019The Market Bar, Inverness
Friday 19th April 2019The Argyll, Ullapool, 9pm
Saturday 20th April 2019Crystal House Retreat House Concert
Wednesday 24th April 2019Irvine Folk Club, Irvine, North Ayrshire
Thursday 25th April 2019Clydesdale Folk Club
Thursday 2nd May 2019Lincoln Folk Club, Grafton House, Lincoln, 8pm
Friday 3rd May 2019Burton Folk Club, The Albion, Burton on Trent, 7.30pm
Friday 10th May 2019Folk in the Foyer double bill with Huw Knight and Viv Bell
Saturday 11th May 2019Stroud Brewery
Sunday 12th May 2019The Old Ship Aground, Minehead
Friday 17th May 2019The Picking Parlour, Stourbridge
Thursday 13th June 2019Great Bardfield Folk Club, Great Bardfield, Essex
Monday 17th June 2019The Guild Sessions, Lincoln
Wednesday 19th June 2019Banbury Folk Club, The Church House, Banbury
Thursday 20th June 2019The Tump Folk Club, The Humber, Coventry, 8pm
Friday 21st June 2019Room at the Top, Penarth Acoustic, Penarth
Friday 28th June 2019The Crown and Sceptre, Stroud
Saturday 29th June 2019Private Festival, Preston on Wye
Sunday 30th June 2019Private Festival, Preston on Wye
Wednesday 3rd July 2019Winchester Folk Club, Hyde Tavern, Winchester, 8pm
Thursday 4th July 2019New Forest Folk Festival
Wednesday 31st July 2019Folk Club Buttrio Event, Friuili, Venezia, Venue tbc, Italy
Thursday 15th August 2019Private Event, Comunanza, Italy
Sunday 15th September 2019BBC Radio Kent, Kent Folk with Doug Welch, 9pm
Monday 16th September 2019Tonbridge Folk Club
Wednesday 18th September 2019Willows Folk Club, Arundel
Tour of GermanyTour of Germany
Friday 20th September 2019House Concert, Meinerzhagen, Germany
Saturday 21st September 2019House Concert, Coppenbruegge, Germany
Wednesday 25th September 2019House Concert, Berlin, Germany
Tour of DenmarkTour of Denmark
Wednesday 2nd October - Tuesday 8th October 2019Venues tbc
Saturday 12th October 2019The Bulls Head Inn, Chelmarsh, 9pm
Thurdsay 17th October 2019Aberystwyth Folk Club, Aberystwyth
Sunday 20th October 2019Browns Hotel, Laugharne, 3.15pm
Monday 21st October 2019Artizan Acoustic, Torbay
Thursday 24th October 2019Lyceum Folk Club, Newport
Friday 25th October 2019The Royal British Legion, Stourbridge
Saturday 26th October 2019Stroud Brewery
Sunday 27th October 2019Music on the Levels, St Mary's Church, Westonzoyland, 3.30pm
Monday 28th October 2019Saint Stephens Church, Bristol, 1pm
20202020
Monday 20th April 2020White Horse Folk Club, Inn on the Park, Golden Cross, Hailsham
Thursday 30th April 2020Uxbridge Folk Club supporting Reg Meuross
Sunday 10th May 2020FAB Folk and Blues , Grays, Essex
Thursday 28th May 2020Last Thursday Live, Arts Coritani Gallery, Swineshead
Tour of the Netherlands and Germany 2020Tour of the Netherlands and Germany 2020
Tuesday 12th May 2020Karins Lounge, The Hague, Netherlands
Friday 15th May 2020Peter and Leni's Podium Cafe, Steendam, Netherlands
Monday 18th May 2020Minster Music Mondays, Minster Working Mens Club, Liberty Hall, Sheerness
Thursday 4th June 2020Crookes Folk Club, Sheffield
Tuesday 9th June 2020Star Folk Club, Glasgow
Wednesday 10th June 2020Dunfermline Folk Club
Monday 15th June 2020Stirling Folk Club Stirling
Thursday 18th June 2020Ritz Acoustic, Burnham on Sea
Sunday 28th June 2020SAW Acoustic, New Cumnock
Saturday 19th September 2020Ma's Hidden Kitchen, Milan, Italy
25th-27th September 2020Madame Guitar, International Acoustic Festival, Udine, Italy
Wednesday 10th October 2020Bedworth Folk Club

Wildwood Jack © 2018  homepage   gigs  contact us  videos