Gigs

Here’s where you can see Wildwood Jack in concert.
Please also check with the venue or organisers before travelling any distance to an event

  • Wed 11th March 2020 – The Carpenters Arms, Miserden
  • Fri 13th March 2020 – The Cellar Bar at the Sir John Moore Foundation, Appleby Magna
  • Thu 19th March 2020 – The Tump Folk Club, The Humber, Coventry
  • Fri 20th March 2020 – Hinkley Act supporting Sunjay
  • Sat 21st March 2020 – The Bulls Head Inn, Chelmarsh, 9pm
  • Sun 29th March 2020 – Woolston & Bursledon Folk Club, Bursledon Village Hall, nr Southampton
  • Thu 2nd April 2020 – Loughton Folk Club, Loughton Club, 8 Station Road, Loughton
  • Sat 4th April 2020 – Rosslyn Court, Margate, ticket link
  • Sun 19th April 2020 – Horsham Folk Club, The Normandy Centre, Horsham
  • Mon 20th April 2020 – White Horse Folk Club, Inn on the Park, Golden Cross, Hailsham
  • Thu 30th April 2020 – Uxbridge Folk Club supporting Reg Meuross
  • Fri 1st May 2020 – The Big Comfy Bookshop, Coventry
  • Sat 2nd May 2020 – The Green Man Gallery, Buxton
  • Tue 5th May 2020 – The Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury
  • Thu 7th May 2020 – Loughborough Acoustic Club 20 Fennel Street, Loughborough
  • Fri 8th May 2020 – Colmworth Golf Club, Colmworth, MK44 2AP
  • Sun 10th May 2020 – FAB Folk and Blues , Grays, Essex
  • Tue 12th May 2020 – Karins Lounge, The Hague, Netherlands
  • Fri 15th May 2020 – Peter and Leni’s Podium Cafe, Steendam, Netherlands
  • Mon 18th May 2020 – Minster Music Mondays, Minster Working Mens Club, Liberty Hall, Sheerness
  • Fri 22nd May 2020 – Fishguard Folk Festival, Fishguard
  • Sat 23rd May 2020 – Fishguard Folk Festival, Fishguard
  • Sun 24th May 2020 – Fishguard Folk Festival, Fishguard
  • Wed 27th May 2020 – St Mary’s Church, Haughley
  • Thu 28th May 2020 – Last Thursday Live, Arts Coritani Gallery, Swineshead
  • Tue 2nd June 2020 – Sandbach Folk Club, The Market Tavern, Sandbach
  • Thu 4th June 2020 – Crookes Folk Club, Sheffield
  • Tue 9th June 2020 – Star Folk Club, Glasgow
  • Wed 10th June 2020 – Dunfermline Folk Club
  • Fri 12th June 2020 – Ceol, Campbeltown
  • Sat 13th June 2020 – Craignure Village Hall, Isle of Mull, 8pm
  • Mon 15th June 2020 – Stirling Folk Club , Stirling
  • Thur 18th June 2020 – Ritz Acoustic, Burnham on Sea
  • Fri 19th June 2020 – Penarth Acoustic Club, Penarth Conservative Club
  • Sun 21st June 2020 – Beardy Folk Festival, Hopton Court, Shropshire
  • Fri 26th/Sat 27th June 2020 – Private Festival
  • Sun 28th June 2020 – Browns Hotel, Laugharne
  • Wed 1st July 2020 – Winchester Folk Club, Hyde Tavern, Winchester, 8pm
  • Fri 3rd – Sun 5th July – New Forest Folk Festival Workshop Coordinators
  • Sun 5th July 2020 – New Forest Folk Festival , Main Stage
  • Fri 10th July 2020 – The Blessed Virgin Mary Church, Christon
  • Fri 17th to Sun 19th July 2020 – Folk on the Lawn Abbey Mill, Tintern
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020 – Limes House Concert, Obernhain, Germany
  • Sun 30th Aug 2020 – Stra├čenmusiksonntag, Br├Ąunlingen, Germany
  • Sat 19th September 2020 – Ma’s Hidden Kitchen, Milan, Italy
  • 25th-27th September 2020 – Madame Guitar, International Acoustic Festival, Udine, Italy
  • Sat 3rd October 2020 – House Concert, Coppenbruegge, Germany
  • Wed 14th October 2020 – Bedworth Folk Club
  • Mon 19th October 2020 – St Stephen’s Church, Bristol, lunchtime concert 1pm
  • Wed 21st October 2020 – Willows Folk Club, Arundel
  • Fri 20th November 2020 – St Ediths Folk Club, Sevenoaks supporting Merry Hell
  • 2021
  • Tue 2nd March 2021 – Wurzel Bush Folk Club, Rugby
  • Fri 2nd July 2021 – Wessex Folk Club, Blandford Forum, 8.15pm