Gigs

2023

Thurs 16th March 2023 – The Tump Folk Club, The Humber, Coventry

Fri 17th March 2023 – Appleby Magna

Sat 18th March 2023 – Glossop Labour Club

Mon 20th March 2023 – The Guild Sessions, The Guildhall, Lincoln

Fri 24th March 2023 – Shambellie House, New Abbey

Sat 25th March 2023 – Glenridding Village Hall, Ullswater, Cumbria, CA11 0PA

Sat 1st April 2023 – The Bryce Institute, Kendal, ticket link

Sun 2nd April 2023 – Plug ‘n’ Play, Penrith

Weds 5th April 2023 – The Carpenter’s Arms Folk Night, Miserden

Sat 15th April 2023 – Haus Zahlepohl, Raeren, Belgium

Thurs 20th April 2023 – Arts Studio Brikat, Staden, Belgium

Sat 22nd April 2023 – Cowhide House Concerts, Schwalbach am Taunus, Germany

Sat 29th April 2023 – House Concert, Remshalden, Germany

Sun 7th May 2023 – Noris Folk Club, Nürnberg, Germany

Sat 20th May 2023 – Crystal House, Strathpeffer

Sun 21st May 2023 – Fornighty Hall

Thurs 25th May 2023 – Ardgour Memorial Hall

Fri 26th May 2023 – Arrochar Village Hall

Sun 28th May 2023 – The Gather – Tarbert

Tues 30th May 2023 – Quarter Acoustic Music Club

Fri 9th June 2023 – Cromer Community Centre

Sat 10th June – Private House Concert

Thurs 29th June 2023 – Uxbridge Folk Club, Triple Headline Event

Tues 4th July 2023 – Eric’s Bar, The Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury

Weds 12th July 2023 – Bedworth Folk Club

Fri 14th July 2023 – Folk in the Foyer, The Conquest Theatre, Bromyard

Weds 16th August 2023 – Broadstairs Folk Festival

Tues 3rd Oct 2023 – Winchester Folk Club

Fri 6th Oct 2023- Ventnor Arts Club

Fri 13th Oct 2023 – Wessex Acoustic supporting Anthony John Clarke

Tues 31st Oct 2023 – Wurzel Bush Folk Club, Rugby

Fri 3rd Nov 2023 – Hadleigh Folk Club

Mon 6th Nov 2023 – Tonbridge Folk Club

Tues 7th Nov 2023 – Dartford Folk Club

Thurs 9th Nov 2023 – Loughton Folk Club

Sun 12th Nov 2023 – Horsham Folk Club

Mon 13th Nov 2023 – White Horse Folk Club, Chiddingly

Weds 15th Nov 2023 – House Concert tbc