Gigs

Saturday 27th April – Millbrook Folk Club

Saturday 11th May – Haus Zahlepohl, Belgium

Friday 17th May – House Concert, Germany

Saturday 18th May- House Concert, Germany

Friday 24th May- House Concert, Germany

Tuesday 28th May – House Concert, The Hague, Netherlands

Sunday 1st September – Fornighty Hall

Wednesday 11th September – Dunfermline Folk Club

Saturday 14th September – A the Airts, Sanquhar

Monday 16th September – Stirling Folk Club

Thurs 19th September – House Concert, Lake District

Friday 20th September – Seaside Folk, Saltburn on Sea Arts Centre

Friday 27th September – Cromer Community Centre

Thursday 3rd October – Crookes Folk Club, Sheffield

Saturday 12th October – Folk Music at Fivehead, Somerset