Gigs

How about that, after such a long break from playing live there are concerts that are going ahead. We’re looking forward to coming out and seeing you again. Please check before travelling any distance to a gig.
If you’d like to support our music you can order a signed copy of our album here wildwoodjack.com/shop and we will post it out to you 🙂

  • 2022
  • Weds 16th March 2022 – The Carpenters Arms Folk Night, Miserden
  • Thurs 17th March 2022 – The Tump Folk Club, The Humber, Coventry, 8pm
  • Sat 19th March 2022 – Stourpaine Village Hall
  • Sun 20th March 2022 – Music on the Levels, Westonzoyland, 3pm
  • Fri 25th March 2022 – Watford Folk Club, The Pump House, Local Board Road, Watford
  • Sat 26th March 2022 – Rosslyn Court House Concert, Margate, ticket link
  • Thurs 31st March 2022 – Uxbridge Folk Club supporting Miranda Sykes
  • Weds 6th April 2022 – Poppy’s Folk & Acoustic, Hawley Leisure Centre, Blackwater
  • Thurs 7th April 2022 – The Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury, ticket link
  • Sat 9th April 2022 – Semley Village Hall, Semley, Dorset
  • Thurs 28th April 2022 – Bideford Folk Club
  • Fri 29th April 2022 – Folk by the Sea, Saltburn Community Association Hall, ticket link
  • Sun 1st May 2022 – Live at The Lookout, Scarborough
  • Tues 3rd May 2022 – The Star Folk Club, Glasgow
  • Fri 6th May 2022 – Fornighty Hall, Nairn
  • Sat 7th May 2022 – Applecross Community Hall, Strathcarron
  • Wed 11th May 2022 – Dunfermline Folk Club
  • Fri 13th May 2022 – St Conan’s Kirk, Lochawe, Argyll
  • Sun 15th May 2022 – The Oban View, ticket link
  • Sun 26th June – Horsham Folk Club, The Normandy Centre, Horsham
  • Mon 4th July 2022 – The Lightship, Blyth
  • Thurs 14th July 2022 – Milford Folk Club, Milford on Sea Community Centre
  • Fri 15th July 2022 – The B-Bar, The Barbican, Plymouth
  • Thur 8th Sept 2022 – Loughton Folk Club
  • Fri 9th Sept 2022 – Cranfest, Cranbrook
  • Sat 10th Sept 2022 – Fivehead Folk Club
  • Thurs 15th Sept 2022 – Ventnor Arts Club, Ventnor
  • Fri 16th Sept 2022 – St Mary’s Church, Twyford
  • Sat 17th Sept 2022 – St Barbe Museum & Art Gallery, Open Inspire Weekend, Lymington
  • Tues 20th Sept 2022 – Karin’s Lounge, The Hague, Netherlands
  • Sat 24th Sept 2022 – Madame Guitar Festival, Tricesimo, Italy
  • Sun 25th Sept 2022 – Madame Guitar Festival, Tricesimo, Italy
  • Sun 2nd Oct 2022 – Ma’s Hidden Kitchen, Milan, Italy
  • Thu 6th Oct 2022 – [ zamma ], Remshalden, Germany
  • Fri 7th Oct 2022 – Gallagher’s Nest, Ettenheim, Germany
  • Sat 22nd Oct 2022 – House Concert, Meinerzhagen, Germany
  • Tue 25th Oct 2022 – Tonfink, Lübeck, Germany
  • Sat 25th March 2023 – Glenridding Village Hall, Ullswater, Cumbria, CA11 0PA